Local Chapters

Local Chapters of TBOA: 

To update chapter information, please contact a TBOA Board Member,                                                                                OR send an email through the CONTACT US page. Thank you.
 2017
Chapter President/Contact E-mail Web site
ETBOA Adam Price aprice@townoffarragut.org www.etboa.org
LECTBOA Cary Newman cnewman@chattanooga.gov www.lectboa.org
MTCOA Dwight Jewell htcinspector@gmail.com www.mtcoa.org
RCCOA      Kevin Jones kevinjones@murfreesborotn.gov  
CRCA     Mike Bauer mbauer@cityofgoodlettsville.org www.crca.info
SWTBOA  Darrell Kellum dkellum@cityofbartlett.org  
TPMIA          Josh Lewis jlewis@gdga.com www.tpmia.org
UETBOA      Robert Montgomery rmontgomery@cityofelizabethton.org www.uetboa.org
WTCEA Brent Beshires bbeshires@ci.henderson.tn.us