Board

2017-2018 Board Members 

Lessie Fisher,  President;

Shane Chandler,  1st Vice President;

Michael Rinehart,  2nd Vice President:

Tim Pendleton,  Treasurer;

Rick Meister,  Secretary;

Ray Hubner,  Past President;

 Jamie Wiley,  Associate Member;

 Andrea Papageorge,  Associate Member:

                click to see –>> TBOA Board Members Responsiblities

Board Members Information   

 
OFFICE NAME LOCATION PHONE EMAIL
President Lessie Fisher Covington 901-476-7191 x129 lfisher@covingtontn.com
1st V. P. Shane Chandler Dickson Gas 615-740-1886 schandler@gdga.com
2nd V. P. Michael Rinehart Brentwood 615-577-6163 michael.rinehart@brentwoodtn.gov
Treasurer Tim Pendleton Collierville 901-457-2310 tpendleton@ci.collierville.tn.us
Secretary Rick Meister Collierville 901-457-2327 rmeister@ci.collierville.tn.us
Assoc. Member Jamie Wiley Simpson ST 901-359-8933 jwiley@strongtie.com
Assoc. Member Andrea Papageorge Southern Gas 404-584-3756 apapageo@southernco.com
Past President Ray Hubner Lebanon 615-444-3647 x243 hubnerr@lebanontn.org