Board

2018-2019 Board Members 

Shane Chandler,  President;

Michael Rinehart,  1st Vice President;

Tim Pendleton,  2nd Vice President:

Rick Meister,  Treasurer;

Chuck Martin,  Secretary;

Lessie Fisher,  Past President;

 Jamie Wiley,  Associate Member;

 Andrea Papageorge,  Associate Member:

                click to see –>> TBOA Board Members Responsiblities

Board Members Information   

 

 

OFFICE NAME LOCATION PHONE EMAIL
President Shane Chandler Dickson Gas 615-740-1886 schandler@gdga.com
1st V. P. Michael Rinehart Brentwood 615-577-6163 michael.rinehart@brentwoodtn.gov
2nd V. P. Tim Pendleton Collierville 901-457-2310 tpendleton@ci.collierville.tn.us
Treasurer Rick Meister Shelby County 901-222-8365 rick.meister@shelbycountytn.gov
Secretary Chuck Martin Signal Mountain 423-531-4741 cmartin@signalmountaintn.gov
Assoc. Member Jamie Wiley Simpson ST 901-359-8933 jwiley@strongtie.com
Assoc. Member Andrea Papageorge Southern Gas 404-584-3756 apapageo@southernco.com
Past President Lessie Fisher Covington 901-476-7191 x129 lfisher@covingtontn.com