Board

2019-2020 Board Members 

Michael Rinehart,  President;

Tim Pendleton,  1st Vice President;

Rick Meister,  2nd Vice President:

Chuck Martin,  Treasurer;

Monty Kapavik,  Secretary;

Shane Chandler,  Past President;

 Jamie Wiley,  Associate Member;

 Andrea Papageorge,  Associate Member:

                click to see –>> TBOA Board Members Responsiblities

Board Members Information   

 
OFFICE NAME LOCATION PHONE EMAIL
President Michael Rinehart Brentwood 615-577-6163 michael.rinehart@brentwoodtn.gov
1st V. P. Tim Pendleton Collierville 901-457-2310 tpendleton@colliervilletn.gov
2nd V. P. Rick Meister Shelby County 901-222-8365 rick.meister@shelbycountytn.gov
Treasurer Chuck Martin Signal Mountain 423-531-4741 cmartin@signalmountaintn.gov
Secretary Monty Kapavik Oak Hill 615-371-8291 monty.kapavik@oakhilltn.us
Assoc. Member Jamie Wiley Simpson ST 901-359-8933 jwiley@strongtie.com
Assoc. Member Andrea Papageorge Southern Gas 404-584-3756 apapageo@southernco.com
Past President Shane Chandler Dickson Gas 615-740-1886 schandler@gdga.com