TBOA Membership 2012-2013 (Outdated)

 TBOA 2009_0610 FAQs assoc prog v4 

         New information coming soon, per Board.

Check out our Online Membership Application.                       
                                              2012-2013 MEMBERSHIP LIST

Name Title Jurisdiction
Michael Armstrong Building Official Ashland City
Gayle Petit Codes Enforcement Officer Athens
Gene McConkey Building Official Athens
Dennis Vaughn Building Inspector Bluff City
Tina Bishop Building Official Bradley County
Jim Brown Director Bartlett
Terry Franklin Building Official Belle Meade
Bill Burdette Building Official Berry Hill
Tim Harrington Chief Building Official Brentwood
Jerry McClinton Building Inspector Brownsville
Dallas Rucker Chief Building Official Chattanooga
David Wood Fire Chief/ Building Inspector Church Hill
Mike Baker (2015) Director Clarksville
Curtis Perez Building Official Clinton
Billy Stewart Interim Building Official Collierville
Johnny McClanahan Building Official Columbia
Jeff Littrell Building Official Cookeville
Lessie Fisher Building Official Covington
Kevin Stephens Building Inspector/Codes Cross Plains
Jeff Kerley Codes Administrator Crossville
Ronald I Raper Building Inspector Dayton
Dennis Doney Building Official Decherd
Donald H Thick Director Dickson County
Steve Miner Building Official Dover
Gleyn Twilla Building Official Dyersburg
Linda Dansby Codes & Zoning Administrator Eagleville
Mark Dempsey Chief Building Official East Ridge
Robert Montgomery Chief Building Official Elizabethton
Brian Hensley Building Inspector Erwin
John Householder Code Official Farragut
Eddie Plunkett PW Director/ Building Inspector Fayetteville
R. Allen Lewis Building Official Franklin
Mark Dudley Planning Dir/Building Commissioner Franklin County
Tony Allers Director of Codes/Planning Gallatin
Ron Greene Public Works Director Gatlinburg
James Snyder Building Official Greeneville
Daniel M Young Director Hamblen Co. Govern.
David Thorne Director Hamilton County
David Laws Director Harrogate
Lonnie Porch Codes/Building Inspector Haywood County
Brent Beshires Building/Zoning Henderson
Steve Mills Director of Codes Hendersonville
Mike Freeman Building Official Kingsport
Saul William Gordon Building Inspector Kingston
Gary Norman Building Inspections Director Knoxville
Curt Blair Building Official Lakesite
Randolf Slayers Building Official Lavergne
Danny Raines Building Official Lebanon
Gregory A Bird Building Inspector Lexington
Rondel Branam Building Inspector Loudon
Jack Hall Building Commissioner Madison County
Tony Wilson Building Official Madisonville
Roy Brackett Builidng Official Marion County
Billy G Stout Building Official Martin
Nancy Hazlerig City Recorder Mason
J P Hatch Director Building/Zoning Maury County
Josh Baker Codes Official McMinnville
Gary Pyron Codes Administrator Medina
Allen Medlock Building Official Memphis
Dwight Jewell Building Zoning Official Metro Hartsville Trousdale County
Roger Smith Building & Codes Official Milan
Rod Streeter Building Commissioner Montgomery County
Gary Whitaker Director Murfreesboro
Terrence Cobb Director Nashville/Davidson County
Mark Robinson Building Official Newport
Shirley Walker Public Works Director Norris
Denny Boss Building Official Oak Ridge
Ida Thornton Paris
Bob Gupton Building Inspector Pegram/Cheatham County
Joe Dunn Chief Building Official Pigeon Forge
Troy Spence Plumbing/Mech. Inspector Pigeon Forge
Gerald Hanson Building Inspector Pigeon Forge
Billy Clem Building Inspector Ripley
David H Jones Building Official Rutherford County
Roger Franks Community Development Dir Savannah
Chris Jenkins Chief Building Inspector Sevier County
Michael Blanks Building Official Shelbyville
Eugene J O’Neil Building Inspector Smithville
Steve Smith Building Official Smyrna
Tim Earles Building Commissioner Sullivan County
Barron D Kennedy III Building Official Tazewell
William Veazey Director of Planning Tipton County
Vincent Pishner Building Inspector Town of Carmel
Earl Geary Building Inspector Town of Kimball
Jim Temple Union City
Richie Blue Building Inspector Waverly
Kenny Smith Building Inspector Waynesboro
Addam McCormick Planning/Codes Director Whitehouse
Mark McMillen Building Official Williamson County
Pat Sanders Building Official Winchester
Name Title Phone
Dexter Varnell Engineer 901-753-7677
Mark Richardson Manager-Simpson Strong-Tie 931-801-5061
Andrea Lanier Papageorge Manager- AGL Resources 404-84-3756
Bob Melton Exec Dir Masonry Inst of TN 615-975-9996
Jim Street President- JA Street 423-323-8017
Steve Cordell Greater Dickson Gas Auth.
Paul Coats American Wood Council
Name Title More info
Wally Bailey Dir. Development Services 479-784-2210
James Snyder
J A Street & Associates General Contractor
Steve Hargis Home Modification Spec. VSHP Blue Cross