Local Chapters

Local Chapters of TBOA: 

To update chapter information, please contact a TBOA Board Member,                                                                                OR send an email through the CONTACT US page. Thank you.
 2019
Chapter President/Contact E-mail Web site
ETBOA Colin Cumesty ccumesty@townoffarragut.org www.etboa.org
LECTBOA Cary Newman cnewman@chattanooga.gov www.lectboa.org
MTCOA Monty Kapavik monty.kapavik@oakhilltn.us www.mtcoa.org
RCCOA      Misty Whaley mwhaley@rutherfordcounty.org  
SWTBOA  A B Crofford abcrofford@cityofbartlett.org  
TPMIA          David Bodkin david.bodkin@shelbycountytn.gov www.tpmia.org
UETBOA      Keith Bruner keithbruner@kingsporttn.gov www.uetboa.org
WTCEA Rene Hendrix rhbldgdept@yahoo.com