Local Chapters

Local Chapters of TBOA: 

To update chapter information, please contact a TBOA Board Member,                                                                                OR send an email through the CONTACT US page. Thank you.
Chapter President/Contact E-mail Web site
ETBOA Colin Cumesty ccumesty@townoffarragut.org www.etboa.org
LECTBOA Cary Newman cnewman@chattanooga.gov www.lectboa.org
MTCOA Monty Kapavik monty.kapavik@shelbyvilletn.org www.mtcoa.org
RCCOA      Kevin Jones kevinjones@murfreesborotn.gov  
SWTBOA  Darrell Kellum dkellum@cityofbartlett.org  
TPMIA          David Bodkin david.bodkin@shelbycountytn.gov www.tpmia.org
UETBOA      Robert Montgomery rmontgomery@cityofelizabethton.org www.uetboa.org
WTCEA Brent Beshires bbeshires@ci.henderson.tn.us